• Education
  • Business & Commerce
  • Municipal Government
  • Community
  • Emergency Services

Historic Properties Study Committee

Board Members: 5 Regular Members, 3 Alternate Members
Term of Office: Duration of investigation
Authority: At the May 11, 2015 Annual Budget Meeting the First Selectman was authorized to appoint an Historic Properties Study Committee for the purpose of making an investigation of the Thomas Lyman House. 


Study Report
Proposed Ordinance

Regular Members:
Diana McCain
Duncan Milne
Clay Howe
Colleen Darnell

Alternate Members:
James McLaughlin
John Darnell
Rose Tomaszewski