• Education
  • Business & Commerce
  • Municipal Government
  • Community
  • Emergency Services

Ethics Commission

Agendas and Minutes:  

Listing files in 'Ethics Commission'

Meeting Schedule: 2021 Meeting Schedule 2021 Revised Meeting Schedule
Contact Information: ethicscommission@townofdurhamct.org
P. O. Box 594
Durham, CT 06422
Authority:               Created by Town Charter Revised 2006
Ordinance passed 2-19-08 at Town Meeting
Powers and

2008 Ethics Ordinance  
2012 Amendment to Ethics Ordinance 
Ethics Ordinance Incorporating First Amendment


Code of Ethics
Acknowledgement Form
Advisory Opinion Request Form
Ethics Complaint Petition

Appointing Authority:    Board of Selectmen
Advisory Opinion:   

Listing files in 'documents'

Term of Office:    Three years
Constitution of Board/Quorum:        

Five regular members; three alternate members

Current Board Members:

Vacancy, D, 2021
Marvin Ide, R, Vice-Chairman, 4-30-2022 (2nd full term)
Paul Keurajian, U, 4-30-2022 (1st full term)
Vacancy, R, 2023 (1st full term, 4/30/20 – 4/30/2023)
Nicole Maletta, D, 2023, (1st full term, 4/30/20 – 4/30/2023)

Dr. Michael Good, D, 2021 (1st full term, 4/30/2021)
Nancy Morand, U, 2022 (1st full term, 4/30/2022)
Peter Donecker, R, 2023 (2nd full term, 4/30/2023)